TOPIC Queue (things I may or may not get to, but these are the things I want to talk about eventually)

– Why “Wokism” is not “the left”
– What I think has happened
– Why the debate needs to shift beyond symptoms
– Fans, Parasocial Relationships & the problem of “support communities”

—-

Please, join my community on my Discord Server https://tealou.xyz – note that Patrons get special access. There is only one rule: don’t be a fuckwit.

—-

If you want to donate you can here: https://teasmith.com.au/donate or https://patreon.com/tealou. I’m turning YouTube memberships on soon.

Love you.

—–
I stream on TUESDAYS:

9am AWST (Perth)
12pm AEDT (Sydney)
1am GMT (London)
5pm PST (Vancouver & LA)
8pm EST (New York)

And other random times if there’s something in particular I want to talk about.