Planned Segments:

Merkins – #forcethevote
Soylent Green is Social – #boycottwalmart

This stream is a twice-weekly mega-record with segments that are later edited.

It’s like a studio audience, except shitter. There’s less polish, lots of tangents, a whole lot more swearing and (of course) my patented simple 89 point lighting system.

Join me. Or watch the clips. Either way, I don’t mind.

—-

Please, join my community on my Discord Server https://tealou.xyz – note that Patrons get special access. There is only one rule: don’t be a fuckwit.

—-

If you want to donate you can here: https://teasmith.com.au/donate or https://patreon.com/tealou. I’m turning YouTube memberships on soon.

Love you.

—–
I stream on

TUESDAYS (AU & US Friendly)
9am AWST (Perth)
12pm AEDT (Sydney UTC+11)
2am GMT (London)
6pm PST (Vancouver & LA)
9pm EST (New York)

FRIDAYS (AU & UK Friendly):
5pm AWST (Perth UTC +8)
8pm AEDT (Sydney UTC+11)
9am GMT (London UTC +0)
1am PST (Vancouver & LA UTC -5)
4am EST (New York UTC -8)

And other random times if there’s something in particular I want to talk about.